Выставка садового инструмента и оборудования
На главную
Выставка Барбекю

Exhibition

BARBECUE EXPO IS:

  • the ONLY in Russia International Specialized Exhibition for Equipment and Accessories for Barbecuing & Grilling!
  • the possibility to get acquainted on the one exhibition area with the suppliers and manufacturers, examine all offers, get an overview of the market condition, establish business contacts
  • the possibility to get the most advantageous offers for supplies, price and service for wholesalers and retailers

The main goal of the exhibition is to assist promotion of the goods of domestic and foreign manufacturers of the equipment and accessories for barbecue to the Russian market. Participation and visiting of the exhibition will enable the food and related industry enterprises to found new ways of development and diversification of their business, create and develop their dealer networks in Russia.

Participation in the exhibition is the unique possibility for establishment of the new business contacts, expansion of the sales markets and obtaining of actual information. Barbecue Expo is the starting point for foreign companies looking for entry to the Russian market.

For visitors, Barbecue Expo is the unique chance to see variety of the goods for cooking of barbecue, grill and shish kebab, to visit the master classes of famous gurus, see and take active part in the barbecue-show. Tasting, presentations and new products for barbecue — all this is for the first time in Russia!

BARBECUE EXPO VISITORS:

  • suppliers, dealers and wholesalers of the equipment, instruments and accessories for cooking of barbecue, grill, shish kebab, all complex of related products for outdoor recreation;
  • specialized and chain stores;
  • public catering establishments;
  • core educational institutions;
  • owners of country estate, summer cottages and open areas.

Important!

Barbeque Expo will be held within the Festival of Country Living, simultaneously with Garden Tool 2015 9th International specialized exposition of gardening tools and equipment and Garden Comfort 2015 International specialized exhibition of products and services for garden design.






Контакты Архив Карта сайта
119002, Москва, ул. Арбат 35
Телефон: +7 (495) 925-65-61/62
Факс: +7 (499) 248-07-34

BBQExpo
На главную
Участие в выставке (Все для участия)
Посещение выставки (Все для посещения)
Деловая программа
Контакты
Print

О выставке

  • единственная в России международная специализированная выставка оборудования, принадлежностей, инструментов и аксессуаров для приготовления барбекю, гриля, шашлыка, всего комплекса сопутствующих товаров для отдыха на природе!
  • возможность на единой выставочной площадке познакомиться с поставщиками и производителями, изучить все предложения, получить представление о состоянии рынка, наладить деловые контакты
  • получить наиболее выгодные предложения по поставкам, цене и сервису для оптовиков и розничных магазинов

Главной целью выставки является содействие продвижению на российский рынок продукции отечественных и зарубежных производителей оборудования и принадлежностей для барбекю. Участие и посещение выставки позволит предприятиям пищевой и смежных отраслей промышленности найти новые пути развития и диверсификации своего бизнеса, создать и развить свои дилерские сети в России.

Участие в выставке — это уникальная возможность для установления новых деловых контактов, расширения рынков сбыта и получения актуальной информации. Барбекю Экспо — стартовая площадка для иностранных компаний, ищущих выход на российский рынок.

Для посетителей Барбекю Экспо — это уникальный шанс увидеть все многообразие товаров для приготовления барбекю, гриля и шашлыка, посетить мастер-классы знаменитых гуру, увидеть и принять активное участие в барбекю-шоу. Дегустации, презентации и новинки барбекю — все это впервые в России!

ПОСЕТИТЕЛИ ВЫСТАВКИ:

  • поставщики, дилеры и оптовые покупатели оборудования, принадлежностей, инструментов и аксессуаров для приготовления барбекю, гриля, шашлыка, всего комплекса сопутствующих товаров для отдыха на природе
  • специализированные и сетевые магазины
  • предприятия общественного питания
  • профильные учебные заведения
  • владельцы загородной недвижимости, дачных участков и открытых площадок





Контакты Архив Карта сайта
119002, Москва, ул. Арбат 35
Телефон: +7 (495) 925-65-61/62
Факс: +7 (499) 248-07-34